Contact Us / Support

 

Please call or email us for assistance…

The FolioCollaborative team is available to answer any questions about how Folio can help you realize the full potential of your school’s greatest asset. We want to learn how you found us and how we can better serve you.

FolioCollaborative
10451 Mill Run Circle
Suite 400
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117

Phone Support at (800) 452-5078 Ext. 1, or
Email Support at support@foliocollaborative.org


Interested in learning more about Folio?

Contact Us

or Click here to schedule a call


I am not a robot*
*Required Fields

I would like to receive additional information about Folio via:

(Click here to schedule a call)


Schedule a call


Contacts

Meredith Ford – Executive Director
Phone: 443-552-0544
Email: mford@foliocollaborative.org

Moira Regan – Director of Professional Development
Phone: 800-452-5078 ext. 5
Email: mregan@foliocollaborative.org

Lissa Caltrider – Director of Membership
Phone: 443-926-9179
Email: lcaltrider@foliocollaborative.org

Kate Bittrick – Director of Community and Outreach
Phone: 800-452-5078 ext. 4
Email: kbittrick@foliocollaborative.org

Sean Flaherty – Director of Technology and Software Evolution
Phone: 800-452-5078 ext. 1
Email: sflaherty@foliocollaborative.org